One & Only MODi Sarkar

One & Only MODi Sarkar
Jai Sri Ram

Jai Siya Ram

Jai Guru Dev

Jai Guru Dev
Vishwa Guru Sant Shri AsaramJi Bapu

Sri Valmiki Ramayan

Valmiki Ramayan
Om Namah Shivaya

Aapadam apa hartharam dhataram sarva sampadam,
Lokabhi Ramam Sri Ramam bhooyo bhooyo namamyaham.
Aarhanaam aarthi hantharam bheethanam bheetha nasanam,
Dwishatham kaladandam tham Ramachandram namamyaham

My prostrations to that Sri Rama,
Who removes all dangers in life,
Who gives all riches to his devotees,
And who is the darling of all the world.

My salutations to that Ramachandra,
Who wipes of all miseries of the miserable,
Who wipes away all fear from those afraid,
And who is the God of death to his enemies.

Srimad Valmiki Ramayana (Devanāgarī: रामायण, Rāmāyana) is an Sanskrit epic poem of Ancient Bharata composed by the Great Sage Valmiki known as the Adi Kavi,  which narrates the journey of Virtue to annihilate vice. Sri  Rama is the Hero and aayana  His journey. The true story of the most powerful Prince the earth ever seen lived in Treta Yug, “Bhagvan Sri Rama“ as Maryada Purushottama The Ideal Man.
This epic poem Ramayana is a smriti  which is translated as "from memory". Given the antiquity of Srimad Valmiki Ramayana.

Valmiki composed Ramayana according to the letters of Maha Mantra Gayatri Hymn

Srimad Valmiki Ramayana is composed of verses called Sloka, in Sanskrit language, which is an ancient language from India and a complex meter called Anustup. These verses are grouped into individual chapters called Sargas, wherein a specific event or intent is told. These chapters or sargas are grouped into books called Kaandas where Kaanda means the inter-node stem of sugar cane, or also a particular phase of the story or an event in the course of story telling.

चरितं रघुनाथस्य शतकोटि प्रविस्तरम् ।
एकैकमक्ष्ररं पुंसाम् महापातकनाशनम् ॥

"Rama, the ancient idol of the heroic ages, the embodiment of truth, of morality, the ideal son, the ideal husband, and above all, the ideal king, this Rama has been presented before us by the great sage Valmiki. No language can be purer, none chaster, none more beautiful, and at the same time simpler, than the language in which the great poet has depicted the life of Rama."
-- Swami Vivekananda

Thus the structure of Srimad Valmiki Ramayana is arranged into six Kaandas or Books, and they are:

1.Bala Kanda ( Book of Youth) [77 chapters]
2.Ayodhya Kanda (Book of Ayodhya) [119 chapters]
3.Aranya Kanda (Book of Forest ) [75 chapters]
4.Kishkindha Kanda (The Empire of Vaanaras) [67 chapters]
5.Sundara Kanda ( Book of Beauty ) [68 chapters]
6.Yuddha Kanda ( Book of War ) [128 chapters]
7. Uttara Ramayana [Book of Answers]
8. Phala Shruti [Results of Recitation]

" I bow again and again to Sree Rama who removes (all) obstacles and grants all wealth and pleases all. "

This is a salutation offered at the start of reading any scripture as per tradition. This prayer is for removing all obstacles encountered. The prefix Sri to Rama indicates that Rama is always accompanied by Sri, His consort Seetha in the form of goddess Sri Maha Lakshmi.

Jai Siya Ram

Patanjali Special chavyanprash

Patanjali Special chavyanprash
Divya Pharmacy

Jai Siya Ram